I. AM. ME.

Basically, this is my first post. Yeah. So, I’ve decided to make a blog about life, people, things, places, events, and other that may happen to hook my interest. First of, this is supposed to be a photo blog, but since I don’t have any decent camera in my collection so I guess this is just going to become like… this. Yeah. Also, another reason why I made this is because I want to improve my meager grammar as well as to expand my limited vocabulary; so if you happen to see any grammatical mistakes, as well as typographical ones, please do inform me and I’ll be glad to correct them.


About Me:

  • Red is my favorite color.
  • Music is a huge part of my life.
  • I’m 162 cm tall.
  • I really hate vegetables but I eat them anyway because I need the nutritional values.
  • Close family members call me Iko ( ee-ko’)
  • My favorite movies are the Lord of the Rings trilogy.
  • Reading is my pass time.
  • Sometimes I’m so bored, even eating is a basic function I always tend to forgot.
  • I would like to visit South Korea one day.
  • I don’t have any favored genre for music. When I hear a song, I already know if I’ll like it or not.
  • Ask.fm and Asianfanfics are some sites that I always go.
  • My most embarrassing moment probably is ………
  • I am necrophobic.
  • I admire people who have a natural skills in leadership.
  • The most important thing in my life is happiness.
  • I am hedonistic.
  • I hate it when people make embarrassing stuff around me because they made me awkward as well.
  • I’ve never been in a relationship.
  • I like Kpop.
  • I watch anime and read manga.
  • I always think everything I said before actually saying it.
One thought on “I. AM. ME.

Leave a Reply

