Defying Gravity (Free Post #4)

Foremost, this is love bllshit,

And I’m blaming you.

The first time I saw you,

I was in awe, gonna admit.

-1

You are,

Oh my God.

I am,

What the fck.

-2

I was like,

Okay, you are not for me.

But then you were like,

Hey, are you up for a reverie?

-3

Wooden as wood, simple I am,

Humble desires and courteous fascination.

Bliss, of gold, naive,

Are Impish as a mare.

-4

Idiot as I am,

Bound, it is.

Wake up, this is damn.

Fury and sound.

-5

So again I lay,

On solitude, and apathy.

As cold as pity,

As vivid as gray.

-6

But then I saw,

How you look,

How, I thought, you once look,

Damn, it’s all the same.

-7

Bound, it is,

For you to meet.

Magnet, it is,

Negative and positive

-8

Pen and paper,

Writer and reader.

Amazing and beautiful,

Boy and girl.

-9

Bound, it is,

One is to one, another is to another.

Perfect couple it would be,

Perfect offspring, there would be.

-10

Like an apple falling to the ground,

Or a heart crushing with a pound.

I have no problem with the inevitable,

But for one at least, at least I would to try.

-11

But then again, can I actually do it?

Perhaps no, as the last. No, as every time.

For I am just a person, who can’t defy gravity.

Peace, bruh. #walangforever

For some reason, couples really love the sight of the Eiffel tower; or perhaps Paris in particular. I don’t really know why. 11/8/2015 | 4:34 am

ps: This excerpt contains a lot of clues  I shouldn’t be sharing w/ anybody. But, meh. No one will understand them anyways, so yeah. rak

Leave a Reply

