HUHUHU

So ayon, omg

This school year, 16-17

Got me going like

21 units + NSTP [first semester]

21 units + CWTS [second semester]

8 units + Apprenticeship [midyear]

Like @_@

T_T

And yes, I did that to myself

Basically I throw shit at myself

Just because

Para lang maging busy ako

Para yung hindi kung ano-ano yung iniisip ko

ERR

ERFGDGD

SFSFSNJRHBDNFGJ<BSNJ

Never aghain

Myghod

This school year

I got my first 2.00

I got my first non-US standing

I got my first…

Well, actually ayun lang naman

Hahahaha

Basically

ERG

Ewan

HAHAHAHA

Feeling ko I’m wasting my potential

Just because

ERRRRR

DSFSBJD<GJSFO

HUHUHUHU

I should have studied

If only

Dyosmiyo

Mayabang kasi ako

SERSSD

Hindi eh

Kasi ito nanaman

I’m looking at other things to put the blame onto

Kaya hindi ako natuto eh

Basta

Ok.

Di bale nang hindi summa

At the end of the day,

Ang mahalaga

Nag e-enjoy ako sa ginagawa ko: check

Ini-enjoy ko lahat ng natututunan ko: check

And finally masaya ako sa sarili: hm… undecided pa

So ayon

I might get that judging look from my adviser

Knowing na last year he said I have the potential (summa material and stuff)

Tapus he will see my grades now and boom

I don’t know

HAHAHAHA

DFSBDNSEJBOMJMAGABDFJNMAD

I don’t know

I’m just…

Sad

Knowing I had it in me

And I threw it all away

THAT

SHIT

Babawi ako ngayong third year

Shit

Wait for me

 

 

Leave a Reply

