Can we talk about Game of Thrones (S7 E3)

1. First of all, OMG CERSEI IS THE QUEEN ❤ ❤

Hands down

She’s like,

Bitch,

Move.

*snap snap*

You kill ma daughtah, imma kill yours, bitch

Related image
fyi, this is the end for the character ellaria. tho she does not die, she will never appear on the show again (verified).
Image result for game of thrones season 7 episode 3 cersei
this is me looking at that classmate who’s asking for a pen during exam when i clearly remember them not giving me paper that one time when we had a quiz 7 days, 3 hours, 57 minutes, and 36 seconds ago, imma like hm, let me think for a sec… no

Cersei just screams the word bitch

without even saying the word

 

Image result for game of thrones season 7 episode 3 tyrion
tyrion is the living proof that size does not always matters

2. When Tyrion said,

“Give me ten good men, and I’ll impregnate the bitch.”

WOOOOOOOOOH Goosebumps 3 ❤ ❤

Lord of the Rings trilogy is my favorite movie/s of all time

Lord knows how many times I watch that trilogy

(When I was a little younger, I used to watch the WHOLE trilogy at least every month… I swear upon my sablay it’s true) 

But between GoT and LotR, I can’t really decide now which for me

Is better in overall

But one thing is certain, GoT is a series worth comparing to LotR, and it is known!

 

Image result for game of thrones season 7 episode 3

3. On the other hand, this old bitch is so relatable

I’ll probably do the same on my deathbed

Call all the people that I despise

Then I’ll throw them shade until I choke myself to death

Haha

 

4. On other note,

Would you rather marry

A eunuch or a person with greyscale all over their body (albeit non-viral; and with penis, ofc)

I don’t know if I already told anyone how I always have a preference

For either people with

Fair skin (by fair, i mean chalk-white pale, as in like that child from the grudge)

And people with golden tan skin tone (you know that golden-brown skin that glows and always looks so flawless 😛 < this is me tryin to lick it)

So yeah,

Related image

Werk-it, Missandei

 

Leave a Reply

